Somaliland: House of assembly passes Quality Control Commission Members



HARGEISA– The House of National Assembly passed the Quality Control Commission Members today.

The house speaker, Hon. Bashe Mohamed Farah chaired the session.

The parliament secretary read in front of the house on the educational background on the quality control commission members before voting process commenced.

45 members of the house voted in favor of QCC chairman, Hon. Muse Hasan Yusuf.

Hon. Faisal Mohamud Said got 18 votes, two MP’s abstained.

Hon. Ali Mohamud Abdi received 48 votes.

Hon. Hasan Mohamud also got 49 votes.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here