Somaliland: Kulmiye Party Names National Congress Organizing Committee



The executive committee of SL’s ruling Kulmiye party approved a committee that the party’s chairman has appointed and tasked to organize the fourth national congress of Kulmiye ruling party.

The party’s national congress is due to be held in June this year.

A meeting attended by the party’s executive committee members and chaired by the chairman of the party and the incumbent SL president, Musa Bihi Abdi on Tuesday, approved the organizing committee which compromise of 14 members and will be tasked the smooth organization of its fourth consecutive congress.

This was announced in a press conference by the second deputy chairman of Kulmiye ruling party, Ahmed Abdi Dheere.

1. Abdikarim Ahmed Mohamed
2. Dr. Mohamed Abdi Arabayte
3. Ahmed Farah Adarre
4. Ali Hamud Jibril
5. Ali Mohamed Ali
6. Ahmed Abdi Kijandhe
7.Mohamed Abdillahi Absiye
8. Mohamed Ibrahim Madar
9. Ahmed Nur Faahiye
10. Khadra Jama Koosafaare
11. Mohamed Muse Abees
12. Faisal Omar Madar
13. Ismahan Jama Teneg
14. Nasir Ayjeeh Jama




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here